The SU is led by our Full-Time Officers that you can learn more about here. Alongside the elected officer team, there is a group of career staff who support them to run the organisation day-to-day and enact their manifesto pledges and aims. Below you'll find the names and contact details of the SU career staff team.

Senior Leadership Team

Student Activities

Student Voice and Advocacy

Marketing and Commercial Services

Finance and Resources

 

Full-Time Officers 

Paige Archer

Activities and Opportunities Officer

parcher2@glos.ac.uk

 

Ellie Hill

Education and Community Officer

ehill8@glos.ac.uk

 

Beth Timmons

Welfare and Diversity Officer 

btimmons2@glos.ac.uk

 

Senior Leadership Team 

Josh Clare

CEO

jclare1@glos.ac.uk

 

Emma Boobyer

Head of Finance and Resources 

eboobyer@glos.ac.uk

 

Becky Fieldhouse

Marketing and Commercial Services Manager

bfieldhouse1@glos.ac.uk

 

Student Activities

Dan Cox

Student Activities Manager

dcox1@glos.ac.uk

 

Elaine Wegryzn

Sports Coordinator

ewegryzn@glos.ac.uk

 

Student Voice and Advocacy

Emma Milsom

Student Voice and Advocacy Manager

emilsom3@glos.ac.uk 

 

Tasha Carluke

Student Advisor

tcarluke@glos.ac.uk

 

Toby Ghebru

Student Voice and Campaigns Coordinator

tghebru@glos.ac.uk

 

Marketing and Commercial Services

Niamh Roderick

Marketing and Events Coordinator

nroderick1@glos.ac.uk

 

Finance and Resources 

Linda Clift

Finance Adminstrator

lclift@glos.ac.uk

 

Anna Wood

Finance Administrator

awood8@glos.ac.uk

 

Karen Hill

Governance and Administration Coordinator

khill4glos.ac.uk